This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.

Reviews

8.8 Review score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.0
Value
8.2
Reviews
    tw
    10
    22 January 2018
    A wonderful stay. The staff give us very kindly support.
    Anna
    jp
    7.1
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eddie Eng Hock
    sg
    8.8
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trang Kim Thi
    ca
    10
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zhenan
    nz
    10
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kanchana
    th
    7.9
    3 January 2018
    N/A
    Good Location
    AARON
    jp
    10
    2 January 2018
    Outstanding service, from the valet parking to the friendly staff.. this hotel is amazing!
    Bed can be more comfortable...
    Staff is friendly and helpful... the location is on point! Walking distance to everything in Sendai!!
    MeiHua
    cn
    10
    31 December 2017
    Convenient stay as transit checkpoint
    n/a
    1.the location is super convinient 2.the staffs are friendly
    MeiHua
    cn
    10
    24 December 2017
    Convenient stay as transit spot
    n/a
    1.the location is super convenient, you could walk to speed railway and shopping areas. 2.the staffs are friendly . 3.The price and the room size is reasonable to accept. I will definitely re-book metropolitan hotel when visiting Sendai again.
    Teresa
    au
    6.7
    29 November 2017
    The bad mattress has left me in a lot of pain.
    The mattress on the beds were the worst the pillows were horrible- I have put my back out badly and after two nights on that pathetic mattress and then flying home to Australia - I have been in constant pain. The bad mattress ruined my stay at this accommodation. I thought everything else such as location, clean, fairly new and the facilities were good.
    The staff and location were fantastic. The room was clean..
    Halimahtun
    my
    9.6
    28 November 2017
    Pleasant and comfortable
    1. The staff could smile more :) 2. The password for free wifi had to be changed everyday. A fixed password would be better.
    1. The location next to the station. 2. Nice shopping complex. 3. The organized way of clearing breakfast tables using trays.
    th
    10
    14 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Will
    au
    10
    13 November 2017
    Older Hotel - god size rooms - fab service & value for money
    Nothing except for old smoke odour which really wasn’t too bad - room had obviously only been non- smoking in recent years.
    Price comfort ultra friendly service
    Ian
    au
    9.2
    8 November 2017
    I would prefer if the double bed was not against the wall, but in this case it was.
    Great location and view. Breakfast was very good.
    sg
    7.9
    1 November 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw
    8.3
    31 October 2017
    Very close to Sendai station
    The bed is a bit small for two people.
    It's very close to Sendai station.
    Travel_lover
    hk
    7.9
    27 October 2017
    Inadequate hooks inside the bathroom.
    Really close to Sendai Station. Shopping arcade is just next to the hotel.
    au
    8.3
    26 October 2017
    Great Location In The Heart Of Sendai
    Rooms are small given the daily room rate and check in time is later than other hotels. They did however store our luggage. Cannot understand why they do not have more English language assistance with things like the air conditioner.
    A comfortable hotel next to the Sendai Station in the downtown area of Sendai. Rooms are comfortable and provide good facilities.
    sg
    10
    23 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Akiko
    gb
    7.1
    18 October 2017
    Location is perfect. Next to the station. Room is small though.
Loading reviews
Close