Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Paul
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018

    Modern hotel that does everything right

    Nothing, everything worked as it should.
    Perfect location above the station. Staff helpful, as you'd expect in Japan, and a great view from the large room across the city and to the coast. Superb value if you book ahead of time.
    Shotaro
    jp

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KONG
    cn

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018

    Great!

    its a very nice hotel with great location + comfortable room and felicities plus very very nice staff!!! They will try best to fix out your problems!! So kind they are! Great Sendai trip! I would like to come to this hotel one more time!!!
    Supanus
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    15 March 2018

    convenience hotel

    Very close to Sendai Station Helpful staff , front desk staff help me booking a shuttle bus for my next trip.
    RUOHENG
    cn

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018
    I had no idea about the charges of drinks in the freezer, hope be told when we checked in at the front desk……
    The location is perfect, the staff are so helpful.
    Duncan Yang
    tw

    Review score

    10
    25 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mark
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    16 February 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    J Brown
    gb

    Review score

    10
    3 February 2018

    Great hotel

    everything was perfect!
    Ching-Chan
    tw

    Review score

    9.2
    29 January 2018
    The hotel is close to Sendai Station, It's good and valuable.
    Chung Kit Henry Siu
    hk

    Review score

    7.9
    28 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    tw

    Review score

    10
    22 January 2018
    A wonderful stay. The staff give us very kindly support.
    Anna
    jp

    Review score

    7.1
    17 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Eddie Eng Hock
    sg

    Review score

    8.8
    15 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Trang Kim Thi
    ca

    Review score

    10
    9 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Zhenan
    nz

    Review score

    10
    6 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kanchana
    th

    Review score

    7.9
    3 January 2018
    N/A
    Good Location
    AARON
    jp

    Review score

    10
    2 January 2018

    Outstanding service, from the valet parking to the friendly staff.. this hotel is amazing!

    Bed can be more comfortable...
    Staff is friendly and helpful... the location is on point! Walking distance to everything in Sendai!!
    MeiHua
    cn

    Review score

    10
    31 December 2017

    Convenient stay as transit checkpoint

    n/a
    1.the location is super convinient 2.the staffs are friendly
    MeiHua
    cn

    Review score

    10
    24 December 2017

    Convenient stay as transit spot

    n/a
    1.the location is super convenient, you could walk to speed railway and shopping areas. 2.the staffs are friendly . 3.The price and the room size is reasonable to accept. I will definitely re-book metropolitan hotel when visiting Sendai again.
    Teresa
    au

    Review score

    6.7
    29 November 2017

    The bad mattress has left me in a lot of pain.

    The mattress on the beds were the worst the pillows were horrible- I have put my back out badly and after two nights on that pathetic mattress and then flying home to Australia - I have been in constant pain. The bad mattress ruined my stay at this accommodation. I thought everything else such as location, clean, fairly new and the facilities were good.
    The staff and location were fantastic. The room was clean..
Loading reviews