Reviews

8.8
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.8
Property location
9.2
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.1
Value
8.2

Reviews

    Aya
    jp

    Review score

    10
    17 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Margaret
    ca

    Review score

    10
    10 May 2018

    Great!

    None
    Great location, next to Sendai Station.
    Hin Fook
    hk

    Review score

    10
    22 April 2018

    Very pleasant.

    We were upgraded as I am a regular customer and will be one.
    Paul
    au

    Review score

    9.6
    16 April 2018

    Modern hotel that does everything right

    Nothing, everything worked as it should.
    Perfect location above the station. Staff helpful, as you'd expect in Japan, and a great view from the large room across the city and to the coast. Superb value if you book ahead of time.
    Shotaro
    jp

    Review score

    10
    15 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    KONG
    cn

    Review score

    10
    27 March 2018

    Great!

    its a very nice hotel with great location + comfortable room and felicities plus very very nice staff!!! They will try best to fix out your problems!! So kind they are! Great Sendai trip! I would like to come to this hotel one more time!!!
    Supanus
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    15 March 2018

    convenience hotel

    Very close to Sendai Station Helpful staff , front desk staff help me booking a shuttle bus for my next trip.
    RUOHENG
    cn

    Review score

    10
    26 February 2018
    I had no idea about the charges of drinks in the freezer, hope be told when we checked in at the front desk……
    The location is perfect, the staff are so helpful.
    Leonard
    us

    Review score

    10
    9 June 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    cn

    Review score

    8.8
    26 May 2018

    Really great location, so close to Sendai Station

    Cleaning is match with it’s price.
    Great location
    Tamaela
    jp

    Review score

    10
    21 May 2018

    I couldn't gush about it less if I tried!

    That I can't make this my permanent address is the only downside, ha ha ha.
    This hotel really has extra fluffy pillows, a gorgeous lobby, beautiful window vistas,uncramped rooms with amenities to spare and superb staff. I couldn't gush about it less if I tried. If you can spare a little extra, this place is a total treat.
    Yi
    cn

    Review score

    9.2
    6 May 2018

    Close to Sendai station

    Pillow is not soft.
    Convenient,
    Dissaphon
    th

    Review score

    9.2
    30 April 2018
    Convenient, close to Sendai station
    Henry
    us

    Review score

    9.6
    21 April 2018

    Overall it was good. Well trained courteous staff from management to room maid service.

    Bathtub too high. Not so easy to enter/ exit for seniors,
    Close proximity to rail station and many shops and restaurants.
    Peter
    nz

    Review score

    9.6
    19 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    7.5
    12 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    th

    Review score

    10
    1 April 2018

    Good place to stay

    Nothing
    Near sendai station
    Amber
    us

    Review score

    10
    24 March 2018

    Amazing location with a cosy room and refreshing shower.

    The only thing that we would have liked to have had was additional pillows.
    The location is amazing. It's directly in front of the main station and easy to access stores and food. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable. The shower is super refreshing and the toiletries available are high quality.
    tira w.
    th

    Review score

    9.6
    6 March 2018

    Recommended for business trip

    None
    Right at Sendai station. Good facility and service and staff. The room is so big. Worth the money
Loading reviews