후기

8.8
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
8.9
편안함
8.8
숙소 위치
9.2
시설
8.6
직원
9.1
가격 대비 가치
8.2

후기

    Supyeong
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 5월 28일

    그냥 보통

    호텔은 첨이라 모르겠지만 뭔가 마쉴수 있는게 하나도 없네요 ㅠㅠ
    한국을 생각하면 작은데 방이 많이 작아요 2명 방임에도 불구하고 한국 모텔정도 느낌
    Aya
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 17일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Leonard
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 6월 9일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 5월 26일

    Really great location, so close to Sendai Station

    Cleaning is match with it’s price.
    Great location
    Tamaela
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 21일

    I couldn't gush about it less if I tried!

    That I can't make this my permanent address is the only downside, ha ha ha.
    This hotel really has extra fluffy pillows, a gorgeous lobby, beautiful window vistas,uncramped rooms with amenities to spare and superb staff. I couldn't gush about it less if I tried. If you can spare a little extra, this place is a total treat.
    Margaret
    ca

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 5월 10일

    Great!

    None
    Great location, next to Sendai Station.
    Yi
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 6일

    Close to Sendai station

    Pillow is not soft.
    Convenient,
    Dissaphon
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 30일
    Convenient, close to Sendai station
    Hin Fook
    hk

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 22일

    Very pleasant.

    We were upgraded as I am a regular customer and will be one.
    Henry
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 21일

    Overall it was good. Well trained courteous staff from management to room maid service.

    Bathtub too high. Not so easy to enter/ exit for seniors,
    Close proximity to rail station and many shops and restaurants.
    Peter
    nz

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 19일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Paul
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 16일

    Modern hotel that does everything right

    Nothing, everything worked as it should.
    Perfect location above the station. Staff helpful, as you'd expect in Japan, and a great view from the large room across the city and to the coast. Superb value if you book ahead of time.
    Shotaro
    jp

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 15일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    7.5
    2018년 4월 12일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 4월 1일

    Good place to stay

    Nothing
    Near sendai station
    KONG
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 27일

    Great!

    its a very nice hotel with great location + comfortable room and felicities plus very very nice staff!!! They will try best to fix out your problems!! So kind they are! Great Sendai trip! I would like to come to this hotel one more time!!!
    Amber
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2018년 3월 24일

    Amazing location with a cosy room and refreshing shower.

    The only thing that we would have liked to have had was additional pillows.
    The location is amazing. It's directly in front of the main station and easy to access stores and food. The staff are incredibly friendly and helpful. The room is comfortable. The shower is super refreshing and the toiletries available are high quality.
    Supanus
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 3월 15일

    convenience hotel

    Very close to Sendai Station Helpful staff , front desk staff help me booking a shuttle bus for my next trip.
    tira w.
    th

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 3월 6일

    Recommended for business trip

    None
    Right at Sendai station. Good facility and service and staff. The room is so big. Worth the money
이용 후기 로딩중